july, 2018

This is a repeating event

julAll DayaugRoyal Canadian Family Circus in Oakville & Burlington!

more

Event Details

The circus is coming to town!

Royal Canadian Family Circus SPECTAC! 2018 is about giving children and adults alike a glimpse into a traditional world where “10th generation circus families are performing for your families”. The entourage of circus families from 9 countries have travelled the world sharing their talents with circus audiences on four continents. See below for the tour schedule.

For 2 For the Price of 1, go to royalcanadiancircus.ca Promo Code: Highwire

TOUR SCHEDULE

Burlington, Corpus Christi Sec School Parking Lot, 5150 Upper Middle Rd, July 26-29, 2018, (8 Shows)

Thu, July 26, 2018 7:00pm Fri, July 27, 2018 4pm & 7:30pm Sat, July 28 2018 12 Noon, 4pm & 7:30pm Sun, July 29, 2018 1pm & 5pm

Oakville, ON, Sheridan Trafalgar Campus Parking Lot, 1430 Trafalgar Rd Aug 3-6, 2018 (9 Shows)

Fri, Aug 3, 2018 7:00pm Sat, Aug 4, 2018 12Noon, 4pm & 7:30pm Sun, Aug 5, 2018 12 Noon, 4pm & 7:30pm Mon, Aug 6, 2018 1pm & 5:00pm

Etobicoke Woodbine Mall & Fantasy Fair – 500 Rexdale Blvd parking lot M9W 6K5 (8 shows)

Thu August 9, 2018 7pm Fri August 10, 2018 4pm & 7pm Sat, August 11 2018 12Noon, 4pm & 7:30pm Sun, August 12, 2018 1pm & 5pm

Pickering Market, ON, 1400 Squires Beach Road, July 19-22, 2018, (8 Shows)

Thu, July 19, 2018 7:00pm Fri, July 20, 2018 4pm & 7:30pm Sat, July 21 2018 12 Noon, 4pm & 7:30pm Sun, July 22, 2018 1pm & 5pm

www.royalcanadiancircus.ca

Time

Month Long Event (july)

Leave a Reply

X
X